Van Buick GMC - Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Bard Boand
5/1/2019
Make appointment, got me in same day, work done earlier than expected, was on my way in 1 hr., GREAT job thanks to Cory and her Team. Thank You !
Posted to
Drai Denetso
5/15/2019
I wouldn’t go anywhere else but here in the valley of the sun.
Posted to
Ariz2370
10/29/2019
First time here Great experience Bought car used at another dealership and you guys helped me so much with my daughters car . Quick prompt service
Posted to
Kim Bray
10/9/2019
Dealt with Ralph who was extremely helpful, very pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him without any reservations.
Posted to
Lisa
10/21/2019
Service Agent Adam was amazing... went above and beyond.. took care of all my issues. Also, Dave Siefert in sales is amazing.. he scheduled and setup my service appt for me and followed up to make sure all went well
Posted to
Diana Nashif
10/28/2019
Outstanding customer service from our service rep Adam!
Posted to
Mario Bertuccelli
10/25/2019
Outstanding new car with all the bells and whistles. Its fully loaded with a great price. I chose this over the Honda Pilot
Posted to
CD Wilson
10/17/2019
Fast, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Painless 🤣
Posted to
Tina Super
10/16/2019
Helped with my dead battery issue. Replaced the battery...Thank you!
Posted to
Jackie
10/24/2019
Very friendly and courteous with responses to all my emails. Interested in understanding what I was looking for.
Posted to
JD
10/13/2019
Great service took care of my problem probably within half a day
Posted to
William A. Wagner
10/13/2019
The service advisers and service technicians at Van Chevrolet in Scottsdale, Arizona provide excellent customer service. I have always been completely satisfied with the service provided and the friendly atmosphere exhibited at this dealership. Thank you.
Posted to
Nassaryab Ahmad
10/20/2019
Ralph is amazing. This is my third lease with him. I am a GMC customer just because of him. He needs a promotion !! Also big thanks to his manager Chris. He does know how to make a deal and close a sale.
Posted to
Melissa Shapiro
10/8/2019
My last 3 cars have been Mercedes and I never believed the car buying experience could be as first class as when buying a luxury car but Sal proved me wrong. From the minute i spoke to him over the phone until i drove off the lot with my brand new Chevy blazer (which is want my intention btw!) it was FIRST CLASS!!! If i hadnt known better I would have thought I was dealing wirh the owner of the ... See More
Posted to
Rodney Joe Beaver
6/25/2019
Eric was pretty cool to deal with and did a good job and didn't try to push the upsale to bad especially knowing I was tired from a long day from traveling. I am happy with the new truck and there help. I bought the truck because it was what I was looking for. Being it is a Denali means nothing to me im a simple guy and don't want to feel like im bragging and will probably remove the Denali decals...  See More
Posted to

Van Buick GMC Reviews

Welcome to the Van Buick GMC reviews page. This page contains reviews from customers who know what it is like to work with us. Read what they say and let us know how we can help you. Our goal is to make you a happy customer as we've done for so many drivers before you. Our reviews reflect the commitment that we've made to our customers. If you want a different experience when it's time to buy a car, let us help make that possible.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Van Buick GMC is one phone call away when you need help. We'll gladly answer your questions, schedule a test drive, provide auto loan information, help you choose a vehicle, and more. If you prefer to stop by the dealership, we'd love to see you in person. We want our customers to enjoy the car buying experience and their time with us. Let us show you why our reviews speak so highly of our dealership.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

Van Buick GMC is the dealership you can count on for all of your automotive needs. We sell new and used cars in our inventory. You can browse the vehicles we offer online or stop by the dealership for an up-close and personal view. Ask about our specials and incentives, which reduce the costs of the car.

When you need vehicle service, don't shop around town and hope for the best with the mechanic around the corner. Our service center is equipped with state of the art tools and machinery that quickly and efficiently repairs problems of all sorts with your vehicle.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We value your feedback. Tell us about your experience with us. If you enjoyed the experience or hated it, your information is important to us. Leave a review on the website of your choosing, whether it is Facebook, Google, DealerRater! Or another site. Customers see your feedback and use it to help in their time of need. We use the information to improve services. We are waiting to hear from you.

Contact